Welcome to the Blog!

Courtesy of www.freedigitalphotos.net
Courtesy of http://www.freedigitalphotos.net

 

Everyone knows the phrase:

“Third time’s a charm!”

But how charming are the fourth, fifth, sixth, and seventh attempts?

Blogging is hard; I know that from experience now. I’ve started and quit so many already.

So what makes this attempt different?

Nothing. And maybe something. Time has opened up to me, and I’m going to take advantage of that.

There will be many themes for this blog, but the main three are: Literature, Beauty, and Existentialism (which is really just a fancy way of saying I’ll share my deep thoughts).

So, without further ado, welcome to the blog and another sunny day in San Antonio!

Leave a Reply

