When You’re Craving KFC…

The fried chicken cravings are still going strong.

If you read my last post, you’ll know that I was craving KFC at ten o’clock at night and, fortunately, talked myself out of driving to the nearest location to get myself some sweet, sweet chicken. But all day at work it seemed like I was smelling fried chicken, which means that one of my coworkers was eating it somewhere in that room.

It was driving me crazy.

Because of these ridiculous PMS cravings, I decided to hit the internet for some chicken recipes to fill the void (because I’m not really in the mood to get dressed again, get in my car, and drive somewhere when I can just make it in the privacy of my home) and I found the perfect one.

A copycat KFC fried chicken recipe. Hallelujah!

You can find it here yourself on the epicurious blog.

(And if you’re a lazy cook, there’s probably a KFC somewhere nearby your house. Just go pick up a $5 meal for yourself and be done with it.)

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

