6 Signs You Have Facebook Addiction Disorder

It has now been three weeks since I gave up Facebook and I’m loving it. The only social media I still currently use is Pinterest and Instagram (in fact, having no Facebook to fill the hours has helped me step up my Insta-game and I’m posting more frequently than ever!).

I’m glad I’ve got you to follow in this journey with me, a journey of self-discovery if I’m being honest. I can now see how dependent I was, and to some degree still am, on Facebook. The urges to post or less frequent, but still there. It has made me wonder if there are other people out there struggling with the same thing I am. It’s called Facebook Addiction Disorder.

Read more here.

Leave a Reply

